

## **European Van Horn Cup 2025 Official Pairings**

	Red	Blue
7:30 – Group #1	Armir Chirband – Sweden	Guin Hill – United States
Boys 11	Carter Cline – United States	Luc Taylor – New Zealand
7.40 Croup #2	Anna Danghathaikul Thailand	Zagy Canhia Dánay - Clayakia
7:40 – Group #2	Anna Ponghathaikul – Thailand	Zoey Sophia Pápay – Slovakia
Girls 11	Ilyana Belkhayat – Morocco	Ella Kenny – Ireland
7:50 – Group #3	Alexander Mawene – France	Marcus Latt – Estonia
Boys 12	Freddie Buck – United Kingdom	Leo Taylor – United Kingdom
8:00 – Group #4	Riviera Lindholm – Canada	Maybel Brooks – United Kingdom
·		· -
Girls 12	Ella-Louise McCorry – Ireland	Charlee Spearman – United States
8:10 – Group #5	Danish Verma – India	Zach Gammon – France
Boys 13	Luke Lepone – United States	Caleb Pickett – United Kingdom
8:20 – Group #6	Sabrina Wong – Hong Kong	Shania Valentina Breinhölder – Czech Republic
Girls 13-14	Ashling Poynton – Belgium	Txell Alos Martinez – Spain
8:30 – Group #7	Sascha Alexandru Krohn – Romania	Nathaniel Sesti – United States
Boys 14	Fran Gross – Croatia	Dev Malik– United States

**Format**: Team Best Ball Stroke Play. This is a Match in which two players play their better ball against the better ball of two other players. The 18-hole team stroke total will determine the winner of the Match.