

2024 World Van Horn Cup Pairings

	Red	Blue
7:30 – Match #1	Walker Nannen – Nebraska	Logan McGinn – Pennsylvania
Boys 12	Beckett McLaughlin – Texas	Ace Harris – Georgia
7:40 – Match #2	Anna Norris – Georgia	Bryn Krosse – Pennsylvania
Girls 12	Natkrita Thongrattana – Thailand	Alexis Kim – California
7:50 – Match #3	Wyatt Basford – Oklahoma	Benny Ossi III – Florida
Boys 12	Aiden Combrinck – South Africa	Beck Patrick – Texas
8:00 – Match #4	Maggie (Jiayi) Ma – California	Lauren Davis – North Carolina
Girls 12	Myra Tomer – New Jersey	Beau Ellington – Arizona
0.40		
8:10 – Match #5	Ryan Boudwin – North Carolina	Robert Melendez – Michigan
Boys 12	Ryder Lin – California	Greg Tolson III – California
8:20 – Match #6	Minho Chung – New York	Lincoln Rubis – Texas
Boys 12	Gregory Psaki – Connecticut	Trebor Melendez – New Jersey
•	-	·
8:30 – Match #7	Adelyn Rosado – North Carolina	Fuyu Yang – Australia
Girls 12	Sophia Lee – Georgia	Jenny Guo – Canada
8:40 – Match #8	Danish Verma – India	Elijah Stewart – Ohio
Boys 12	Wyatt Brindza – Texas	Hudson Justus – Georgia

Format: Team Best Ball Stroke Play. This is a Match in which two players play their better ball against the better ball of two other players. The 18-hole team stroke total will determine the winner of the Match.

An awards ceremony will follow the completion of play. The players on the winning team in each match will receive a trophy.